Winair Flight WM 658 Status

Saint Barthelemy, Guadeloupe to Sint Maarten, Sint Maarten

International flight WM 658 from Saint Barthelemy (SBH) Guadeloupe to Sint Maarten (SXM) Sint Maarten operated by Winair - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Winair (WM) 658 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Winair Flight Status

WM 658
Winair

Scheduled 15:20 SBH Scheduled 15:35 SXM
Scheduled Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: Winair
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: SBH Arrival Airport: SXM
Departure Airport: St. Barthelemy Airport, Saint Barthelemy, Guadeloupe Arrival Airport: Princess Juliana International Airport, Sint Maarten, Sint Maarten
SBH Time Zone: GMT -4:00 SXM Time Zone: GMT -4:00
SBH Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 11:56 AM SXM Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 11:56 AM
Flight Duration: 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 32 kms / 20 miles
Operating Days: Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday

Winair WM 658 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-30 Saturday 15:20 15:35 (SBH) St. Jean (SXM) Sint Maarten Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 15:20 15:35 (SBH) St. Jean (SXM) Sint Maarten Scheduled

WM 658 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-26 Saturday None None 15 minute(s) (SBH) St. Jean (SXM) Sint Maarten Unknown
2018-05-29 Tuesday None None 15 minute(s) (SBH) St. Jean (SXM) Sint Maarten Unknown
2018-05-22 Tuesday None None 15 minute(s) (SBH) St. Jean (SXM) Sint Maarten Unknown
2018-05-25 Friday None None 15 minute(s) (SBH) St. Jean (SXM) Sint Maarten Unknown
2018-05-16 Wednesday None None 15 minute(s) (SBH) St. Jean (SXM) Sint Maarten Unknown
2018-05-19 Saturday None None 15 minute(s) (SBH) St. Jean (SXM) Sint Maarten Unknown
2018-06-16 Saturday None None 15 minute(s) (SBH) St. Jean (SXM) Sint Maarten Unknown
2018-06-20 Wednesday None None 15 minute(s) (SBH) St. Jean (SXM) Sint Maarten Unknown
2018-06-09 Saturday None None 15 minute(s) (SBH) St. Jean (SXM) Sint Maarten Unknown
2018-06-12 Tuesday None None 15 minute(s) (SBH) St. Jean (SXM) Sint Maarten Unknown
2018-06-02 Saturday None None 15 minute(s) (SBH) St. Jean (SXM) Sint Maarten Unknown
2018-06-05 Tuesday None None 15 minute(s) (SBH) St. Jean (SXM) Sint Maarten Unknown