Winair Flight WM 651 Status

Sint Maarten, Sint Maarten to Saint Barthelemy, Guadeloupe

International flight WM 651 from Sint Maarten (SXM) Sint Maarten to Saint Barthelemy (SBH) Guadeloupe operated by Winair - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Winair (WM) 651 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Winair Flight Status

WM 651
Winair

Scheduled 2 p.m. SXM Scheduled 2:15 p.m. SBH
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Winair
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: SXM Arrival Airport: SBH
Departure Airport: Princess Juliana International Airport, Sint Maarten, Sint Maarten Arrival Airport: St. Barthelemy Airport, Saint Barthelemy, Guadeloupe
SXM Time Zone: GMT -4:00 SBH Time Zone: GMT -4:00
SXM Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 11:58 AM SBH Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 11:58 AM
Flight Duration: 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 32 kms / 20 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Winair WM 651 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-27 Wednesday 13:30 13:45 (SXM) Sint Maarten (SBH) St. Jean Scheduled

WM 651 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-12 Tuesday None None 15 minute(s) (SXM) Sint Maarten (SBH) St. Jean Unknown
2018-06-13 Wednesday None None 15 minute(s) (SXM) Sint Maarten (SBH) St. Jean Unknown
2018-06-10 Sunday None None 15 minute(s) (SXM) Sint Maarten (SBH) St. Jean Unknown
2018-06-11 Monday None None 15 minute(s) (SXM) Sint Maarten (SBH) St. Jean Unknown
2018-06-08 Friday None None 15 minute(s) (SXM) Sint Maarten (SBH) St. Jean Unknown
2018-06-09 Saturday None None 15 minute(s) (SXM) Sint Maarten (SBH) St. Jean Unknown
2018-06-19 Tuesday None None 15 minute(s) (SXM) Sint Maarten (SBH) St. Jean Unknown
2018-06-20 Wednesday None None 15 minute(s) (SXM) Sint Maarten (SBH) St. Jean Unknown
2018-06-17 Sunday None 19:27 6 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (SXM) Sint Maarten (SBH) St. Jean Estimated departure 13:37*
2018-06-18 Monday None None 15 minute(s) (SXM) Sint Maarten (SBH) St. Jean Unknown
2018-06-16 Saturday 07:37 None 1 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (EIS) Beef Island (SBH) St. Jean Diverted to SXM
2018-06-16 Saturday None None 15 minute(s) (SKB) Basseterre (SXM) Sint Maarten Estimated departure 10:05*
2018-06-14 Thursday None None 15 minute(s) (SXM) Sint Maarten (SBH) St. Jean Unknown
2018-06-15 Friday 18:40 None 15 minute(s) (SXM) Sint Maarten (SBH) St. Jean Diverted to EIS